::birthday, smirthday

16 11 2006

I always get into a funk near my birthday, and this year it started today.  I don’t know why–I’m not concerned about “over the hill” or any of that garbage.  I love my life and my family, and even my job. 

I’ve started and trashed at least 5 blog entries in the last day.  Not for any reason in particular other than I just didn’t care enough to continue. 

Irritating.

I don’t wanna work, I just wanna play with my kids all day.  I don’t wanna work, I just wanna kick it with my wife today.

blah.

kisses,

jimbo.

Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2006
dirty

I can totally relate. All I want to do is hang out all day and I don’t even have a job so technically I get to…so maybe I don’t know what I am talking about anyways.

Leave a Reply

